Archives from March 2013

2013 UF Hall of Fame Award Recipients

GAINESVILLE, Fla. – The University of Florida announced 25 new members for the Hall of Fame. The Hall of Fame is the highest recognition given to student leaders at the UF.

The 2013 Hall of Fame Award recipients are:

  •  Ashley Dingman
  • Aynesse Geffrard
  • Brock Hankins
  • Bryan Stroud
  • Dana Somerstein
  • Hannah Swerdloff
  • Henna Ibrahim
  • Jesse Schmitt
  • Jose “TJ” Villamil IV
  • José Soto
  • Joshua Holtzman
  • Juan Rodriguez
  • Kara Mia Villanueva
  • Kimone Ferguson
  • Read More »

Colonial Quarter

Colonial Quarter UF student and Alumni discount.