Committee Members

The committee is composed of staff members through the Division of Student Affairs and a representative from Human Resources. Contact Jeanna Mastrodicasa, Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs, if you are interested in joining the committee or recommending an event for placement on the Staff Development Calendar.

Committee Members

 
Name Email DSA Department
Angel Iverson AngelIverson@crc.ufl.edu Career Resource Center
Carla Connell CConnell@ufl.edu Counseling & Wellness
Jarrod Cruz JarrodC@multicultural.ufl.edu Multicultural & Diversity Affairs
Jean Starobin JeanS@union.ufl.edu J. Wayne Reitz Union
Jeanna Mastrodicasa JeannaM@ufsa.ufl.edu VP's Office
Jessica Inman JessicaI@studentinvolvement.ufl.edu Student Activities and Involvement
Joey Sammons JoeyS@housing.ufl.edu Housing & Residence Education
Joi Alexander JoiAlexander@ufl.edu GatorWell Health Promotions
Karley Counts KarleyC@recsports.ufl.edu RecSports
Kathy Chambers KathyC@ufsa.ufl.edu VP's Office
Katie Rogers KatieR@union.ufl.edu J. Wayne Reitz Union
Keondra Brown KeondraB@dso.ufl.edu Dean of Students
Martha Lewis MarthaL@studentlegalservice.ufl.edu Student Legal Services
Nora Kilroy noralk@offcampus.ufl.edu Off Campus Life
Sara Tanner SaraT@ufsa.ufl.edu VP's Office