Committee Members

Chair: Sara Tanner, SaraT@ufsa.ufl.edu

Center for Leadership & Service
Josh Funderburke, JoshF@leadershipandservice.ufl.edu

Career Resource Center
Dana McPherson, DanaMcPherson@CRC.UFL.EDU

Counseling & Wellness Center
Tanya Dvorak, dvorak@ufl.edu

Dean of Students Office
Anthony DeSantis, anthonyd@dso.ufl.edu 

GatorWell Health Promotion Services
Maureen Miller, emm@ufl.edu

Multicultural & Diversity Affairs
Jarrod Cruz, JarrodC@multicultural.ufl.edu

Housing & Residence Education
Erin Ferraro, erinf@housing.ufl.edu

J. Wayne Reitz Union
Emily Davis, emilyd@union.ufl.edu

Off Campus Life
Nora Kilroy, norak@offcampus.ufl.edu

Recreational Sports
Andy Howard

Student Actitives & Involvement
Kerrie Montgomery, kmontgomery@studentinvolvement.ufl.edu