Task Force Members

Chair

Bernard Mair

Members

Michael Bowie
Director
Education
G415 Norman Hall
273-4367
mbowie@ufl.edu

David Bowles
Director
Recreational Sports
PO Box 112760
273-2403
DavidB@recsports.ufl.edu

Jack Causseaux
Associate Director, Sorority & Fraternity Affairs
PO Box 118505
392-1671
JackC@studentinvolement.ufl.edu

Nancy Chrystal-Green
Director
Student Activities & Involvement
PO Box 118505
392-1671
ncg@studentinvolement.ufl.edu

Wayne Griffin
Associate Director
Counseling & Wellness Center
PO Box 112662
392-1575x120
wgriffin@ufl.edu

Amy Hass
Associate Vice President and Deputy
General Counsel

General Counsel's Office
123 Tigert Hall
392-1358
amhass@ufl.edu

David Kratzer
Interim VP for Student Affairs
Student Affairs
155 Tigert Hall
392-1265
kratzerd@ufl.edu

Bernard Mair, Chair
Associate Provost for Undergraduate Affairs
Provost Office
235 Tigert Hall
846-1761
bamair@ufl.edu

Clay Mathews
Grad Assistant
Student Affairs
155 Tigert Hall
392-1265
claym@ufsa.ufl.edu

Anthony Reynolds
Student Body President
Student Government
305 J. Wayne Reitz Union
392-1665
president@sg.ufl.edu

Jen Day Shaw
Associate VP for Student Affairs/Dean of Students
Dean of Students
202 Peabody Hall
392-1261x211
jends@dso.ufl.edu

Jamal Sowell
Special Assistant to the President
President's Office
226 Tigert Hall
392-4577
jsowell@ufl.edu

Lynda Tealer
Sr. Associate Athletics Director
Athletic Association
PO Box 14485
375-4682x6055
lyndat@gators.ufl.edu

Charles Werner
Professor of Military Science
Army ROTC
PO Box 118536
392-1395
charles.werner@uf.army.mil