Designated Locations

The service of alcohol at designated events has been approved for the following locations only

Those areas of J. Wayne Reitz Union designated for such use:

  • Director of the J. Wayne Reitz Union
  • Curtis M. Phillips Center for the Performing Arts, the Baughman Center and the Friends of Music Room: Director of the Curtis M. Phillips Center
  • Samuel P. Harn Museum of Art: Director of Samuel P. Harn Museum of Art
  • Florida Museum of Natural History: Director of Florida Museum of Natural History
  • Emerson Alumni Hall and UF Foundation: Vice President of Development and Alumni Affairs
  • Keene Center, Bruton-Geer Hall, Founders Gallery in the J. Hillis Miller Health Center, Rare Books and Special Collections in Smathers Library (East), TREEO Center, University Gallery: Office of the Provost or Office of the President
  • Touchdown Terrace, the Gator Room, University Women's Club, Ben Hill Griffin Stadium boxes, Bull Gator Level, Press Box Lounge, Champion Club Lounge, Suites Level 6 and Suites on Level 7; University Golf Club: Director of Athletics
  • Housing including Village Housing: Director of HousingPublic meeting areas in University Housing during a function held by a student group(s) after registration of such function: Director of Housing
  • Austin Carey Memorial Forest: Director of the School of Forest Resources and ConservationPublic meeting areas fraternity and sorority houses during a function held by a student group(s) after registration of such function under applicable sorority and fraternity policies: Dean of Students
  • Other locations as specifically approved and updated on the Office of the President Web site, of the President.