Fall BFA Dance Showcase | Mind Your Step

Wednesday, November 2, 2016 – Sunday, November 6, 2016

7:00 pm – 7:00 pm

G-6 Studio (McGuire Pavilion) Entertainment

Description:

November 2-6, 2016

G-6 Studio

(McGuire Pavilion)
Coordinated by Ric Rose

The annual fall performance showcases works in progress from dance students, faculty and guest artists in two separate programs. Composed around a theme devised by the student dancers, this fall showcase offers a compelling variety of original dance compositions. (sold separately)

Upcoming Recurrences

  • Tuesday, July 17, 2018, 7:00 pm – 7:00 pm
  • Wednesday, July 18, 2018, 7:00 pm – 7:00 pm
  • Thursday, July 19, 2018, 7:00 pm – 7:00 pm
  • Friday, July 20, 2018, 7:00 pm – 7:00 pm
  • Saturday, July 21, 2018, 7:00 pm – 7:00 pm
  • Sunday, July 22, 2018, 7:00 pm – 7:00 pm
  • Monday, July 23, 2018, 7:00 pm – 7:00 pm
  • Tuesday, July 24, 2018, 7:00 pm – 7:00 pm
  • Wednesday, July 25, 2018, 7:00 pm – 7:00 pm
  • Thursday, July 26, 2018, 7:00 pm – 7:00 pm