Fall BFA Dance Showcase | Mind Your Step

Wednesday, November 2, 2016 – Sunday, November 6, 2016

7:00 pm – 7:00 pm

G-6 Studio (McGuire Pavilion) Entertainment

Description:

November 2-6, 2016

G-6 Studio

(McGuire Pavilion)
Coordinated by Ric Rose

The annual fall performance showcases works in progress from dance students, faculty and guest artists in two separate programs. Composed around a theme devised by the student dancers, this fall showcase offers a compelling variety of original dance compositions. (sold separately)

Upcoming Recurrences

  • Sunday, April 30, 2017, 7:00 pm – 7:00 pm
  • Monday, May 1, 2017, 7:00 pm – 7:00 pm
  • Tuesday, May 2, 2017, 7:00 pm – 7:00 pm
  • Wednesday, May 3, 2017, 7:00 pm – 7:00 pm
  • Thursday, May 4, 2017, 7:00 pm – 7:00 pm
  • Friday, May 5, 2017, 7:00 pm – 7:00 pm
  • Saturday, May 6, 2017, 7:00 pm – 7:00 pm
  • Sunday, May 7, 2017, 7:00 pm – 7:00 pm
  • Monday, May 8, 2017, 7:00 pm – 7:00 pm
  • Tuesday, May 9, 2017, 7:00 pm – 7:00 pm