MFA Thesis Exhibition I

Thursday, March 12, 2015 – Thursday, March 26, 2015

10:00 am – 7:00 pm

University Gallery Entertainment

Description:

University Gallery is pleased to present the first of two exciting exhibitions in March and April of artwork by graduating UF Master of Fine Arts (MFA) students. Media represented includes graphic design, ceramics, installation, painting, printmaking, sculpture and video.

Thursday, March 12, 2015 10:00am — Thursday, March 26, 2015 7:00pm

University Gallery is open Tuesdays, Wednesdays and Fridays: 10 a.m.–5 p.m.; Thursdays: 10 a.m.–7 p.m.; and Saturdays: 12 p.m.–4 p.m. The gallery is closed Mondays, Sundays and holidays.

Upcoming Recurrences

  • Saturday, June 24, 2017, 10:00 am – 7:00 pm
  • Sunday, June 25, 2017, 10:00 am – 7:00 pm
  • Monday, June 26, 2017, 10:00 am – 7:00 pm
  • Tuesday, June 27, 2017, 10:00 am – 7:00 pm
  • Wednesday, June 28, 2017, 10:00 am – 7:00 pm
  • Thursday, June 29, 2017, 10:00 am – 7:00 pm
  • Friday, June 30, 2017, 10:00 am – 7:00 pm
  • Saturday, July 1, 2017, 10:00 am – 7:00 pm
  • Sunday, July 2, 2017, 10:00 am – 7:00 pm
  • Monday, July 3, 2017, 10:00 am – 7:00 pm