MFA Thesis Exhibition I

Thursday, March 12, 2015 – Thursday, March 26, 2015

10:00 am – 7:00 pm

University Gallery Entertainment

Description:

University Gallery is pleased to present the first of two exciting exhibitions in March and April of artwork by graduating UF Master of Fine Arts (MFA) students. Media represented includes graphic design, ceramics, installation, painting, printmaking, sculpture and video.

Thursday, March 12, 2015 10:00am — Thursday, March 26, 2015 7:00pm

University Gallery is open Tuesdays, Wednesdays and Fridays: 10 a.m.–5 p.m.; Thursdays: 10 a.m.–7 p.m.; and Saturdays: 12 p.m.–4 p.m. The gallery is closed Mondays, Sundays and holidays.

Upcoming Recurrences

  • Saturday, October 21, 2017, 10:00 am – 7:00 pm
  • Sunday, October 22, 2017, 10:00 am – 7:00 pm
  • Monday, October 23, 2017, 10:00 am – 7:00 pm
  • Tuesday, October 24, 2017, 10:00 am – 7:00 pm
  • Wednesday, October 25, 2017, 10:00 am – 7:00 pm
  • Thursday, October 26, 2017, 10:00 am – 7:00 pm
  • Friday, October 27, 2017, 10:00 am – 7:00 pm
  • Saturday, October 28, 2017, 10:00 am – 7:00 pm
  • Sunday, October 29, 2017, 10:00 am – 7:00 pm
  • Monday, October 30, 2017, 10:00 am – 7:00 pm