Vice President’s Council

David Bowles

David Bowles

Senior Director for Recreation & Health Promotion Services
Recreational Sports

201B SFRC P.O. Box 118212

dbowles@ufl.edu
(352) 846-1081

Ernesto Escoto

Ernesto Escoto

Director
Counseling & Wellness Center

3190 Radio Road

eescoto@ufl.edu
352-392-1575

Heather White

Heather White

Associate Vice President/Dean of Students
Dean of Students Office

202 Peabody Hall

HeatherW@dso.ufl.edu
(352) 392-1261

Kim M. Kitagawa Pace

Kim M. Kitagawa Pace

Assistant Vice President
Student Affairs

155 Tigert Hall

KimP@ufsa.ufl.edu
(352) 392-1265

Mary Kay Carodine

Mary Kay Carodine

Assistant Vice President
Student Affairs

155 Tigert Hall P.O. Box 113250

marykays@ufsa.ufl.edu
(352) 392-1265

Myra Morgan

Myra Morgan

Interim Senior Director of the J. Wayne Reitz Union
Student Affairs

myram@ufl.edu
(352) 392-1265

Nancy Chrystal-Green

Nancy Chrystal-Green

Senior Director of Student Engagement
Student Activities and Involvement

300 J. Wayne Reitz Union

ncg@ufl.edu
(352) 392-1671

Norb Dunkel

Norb Dunkel

Associate Vice President

155 Tigert Hall

NorbD@ufsa.ufl.edu
(352) 392-1265

Will Elliott

Will Elliott

Senior Director
Development & Alumni Affairs

welliott@uff.ufl.edu
352-392-8596

William Atkins

William Atkins

Associate Dean of Students and Senior Director of Multicultural and Diversity Affairs
Multicultural and Diversity Affairs