Vice President’s Council

Azfar Mian

Azfar Mian

Executive Director
Housing and Residence Education

AzfarM@Housing.ufl.edu
352-509-6426

David Bowles

David Bowles

Executive Director for Recreation & Health Promotion Services
Recreational Sports

201B SFRC P.O. Box 118212

dbowles@ufl.edu
(352) 846-1081

Eddie Daniels

Eddie Daniels

Executive Director
J. Wayne Reitz Union

P.O. Box 118505

edaniels@union.ufl.edu
(352) 392-1643

Ernesto Escoto

Ernesto Escoto

Director
Counseling & Wellness Center

3190 Radio Road

eescoto@ufl.edu
352-392-1575

Heather White

Heather White

Director
Career Resource Center

CR100 Reitz Union P.O. Box 118507

heatherwhite@crc.ufl.edu
(352) 392-1601

Kim M. Kitagawa Pace

Kim M. Kitagawa Pace

Assistant Vice President
Student Affairs

155 Tigert Hall

KimP@ufsa.ufl.edu
(352) 392-1265

Mary Kay Carodine

Mary Kay Carodine

Assistant Vice President
Student Affairs

155 Tigert Hall P.O. Box 113250

marykays@ufsa.ufl.edu
(352) 392-1265

Myra Morgan

Myra Morgan

Director of External Relations
Student Affairs

155 Tigert Hall P.O. Box 113250

myram@ufl.edu
(352) 392-1265

Nancy Chrystal-Green

Nancy Chrystal-Green

Director of Student Activities and Involvement
Student Affairs

300 J. Wayne Reitz Union

ncg@ufl.edu
(352) 392-1671

Norb Dunkel

Norb Dunkel

Associate Vice President

155 Tigert Hall

NorbD@ufsa.ufl.edu
(352) 392-1265

Will Elliott

Will Elliott

Senior Director
Development & Alumni Affairs

welliott@uff.ufl.edu
352-392-8596

William Atkins

William Atkins

Executive Director
Multicultural and Diversity Affairs